SUBIACO ABBEY http://countrymonks.us A blog from 40 monks living in rural Subiaco, Arkansas Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:18:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BLOG: Eucharistic Meditation on John 13 (Part 1 of 3) http://countrymonks.us/blog-eucharistic-meditation-on-john-13-part-1-of-3/ http://countrymonks.us/blog-eucharistic-meditation-on-john-13-part-1-of-3/#comments Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:28:25 +0000 Br. Joseph Heath http://countrymonks.us/?p=4470 http://countrymonks.us/blog-eucharistic-meditation-on-john-13-part-1-of-3/feed/ 0 CAMPAIGN UPDATE: Friends from Good Counsel being Good Stewards http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-friends-from-good-counsel-being-good-stewards/ http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-friends-from-good-counsel-being-good-stewards/#comments Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:27:40 +0000 Linda Freeman http://countrymonks.us/?p=4462 http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-friends-from-good-counsel-being-good-stewards/feed/ 0 BLOG: It’s How You Wear the Ring! http://countrymonks.us/blog-its-how-you-wear-the-ring/ http://countrymonks.us/blog-its-how-you-wear-the-ring/#comments Tue, 20 Aug 2013 01:04:41 +0000 Br. Ephrem O'Bryan http://countrymonks.us/?p=4445 http://countrymonks.us/blog-its-how-you-wear-the-ring/feed/ 0 BLOG: Pope Francis’ Eighth Sacrament http://countrymonks.us/blog-pope-francis-eighth-sacrament/ http://countrymonks.us/blog-pope-francis-eighth-sacrament/#comments Thu, 08 Aug 2013 14:58:10 +0000 Abbot Jerome Kodell http://countrymonks.us/?p=4436 http://countrymonks.us/blog-pope-francis-eighth-sacrament/feed/ 0 CAMPAIGN UPDATE: Marge Branch http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-marge-branch/ http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-marge-branch/#comments Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:02:07 +0000 Subiaco Campaign http://countrymonks.us/?p=4230 http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-marge-branch/feed/ 0 BLOG: The Personal Oblate http://countrymonks.us/blog-the-personal-oblate/ http://countrymonks.us/blog-the-personal-oblate/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 19:05:53 +0000 Fr. Mark Stengel http://countrymonks.us/?p=4401 http://countrymonks.us/blog-the-personal-oblate/feed/ 0 CAMPAIGN UPDATE: Bill Elsken http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-bill-elsken/ http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-bill-elsken/#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:35:49 +0000 Subiaco Campaign http://countrymonks.us/?p=4224 http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-bill-elsken/feed/ 0 BLOG: Fighting for Freedom http://countrymonks.us/blog-fighting-for-freedom/ http://countrymonks.us/blog-fighting-for-freedom/#comments Thu, 04 Jul 2013 20:38:15 +0000 Abbot Jerome Kodell http://countrymonks.us/?p=4377 http://countrymonks.us/blog-fighting-for-freedom/feed/ 0 CAMPAIGN UPDATE: Rev. Tom Elliot http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-rev-tom-elliot/ http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-rev-tom-elliot/#comments Tue, 02 Jul 2013 01:22:39 +0000 Subiaco Campaign http://countrymonks.us/?p=4208 http://countrymonks.us/campaign-update-rev-tom-elliot/feed/ 0 BLOG: The Fruits of Forgiveness http://countrymonks.us/blog-the-fruits-of-forgiveness/ http://countrymonks.us/blog-the-fruits-of-forgiveness/#comments Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:51:46 +0000 Br. Joseph Heath http://countrymonks.us/?p=4362 http://countrymonks.us/blog-the-fruits-of-forgiveness/feed/ 0